My attempts to artifact

rpyjdj4vetm83y5d8zdcdwfkvap4ryqv
I called this one Digitology

vqlamr7x6r34k65lpnbwmkqrzihbkzec
Digital natives and Immigrants

In both cases I’ve used Muzy

One thought on “My attempts to artifact

  1. I love the second picture when I saw it earlier this week. But after reading RSA’s article on dystopia and looking at RSAnimate’s video on the Divided Brain, I wonder if this picture is not about each individual where we have a soft human side and a harsh logical mechanical side. It might explain why gaming w/fantastical avatars is so popular. Here’s the links: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dFs9WO2B8uI http://www.rsablogs.org.uk/2013/socialbrain/dystopia-today-sir/

    Like

Leave a Reply

